Telefono e posta elettronica

Contatti Telefonici

ServizioNumero
Centralino0925550041
Fax0925550043

Contatti E-Mail Uffici

UFFICIOE-MAIL ISTITUZIONALIE-MAIL PEC
Sindacosindaco@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.itsindacovs@pec.it
Vicesindacovicesindaco@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Segretariosegretario@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Segreteria Sindacosegreteria@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Personalepersonale@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.itufficiopersonale.villafrancasicula@pec.it
Polizia Municipalepm@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.itpmvillafrancasicula@pec.it
Protocolloprotocollo@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.itprotocollocomunevillafrancasicula@pec.it
Ragioneriaragioneria@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.itufficioragioneriavs@pec.it
Albo Pretorioalbo@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Anagrafeanagrafe@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Affari Socialiaffarisociali@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it affarisocialivs@pec.it
Stato Civilestatocivile@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.itstatocivilevillafrancasicula@pec.it
Tributitributi@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Responsabile Ufficio Tecnicoutc@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.itufficiotecnicovs@pec.it
Lavori Pubblicillpp@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Sanatoriasanatoria@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
Urbanisticaurbanistica@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
URPufficiourp@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it
SUAPsuap@comune.villafrancasicula.ag.it